Lunch

Bag Lunch

Campers may bring lunches from home or order from Meriwether Godsey. We provide milk, 100% fruit juice, lemonade, and cold water.

Pre-order Lunch Online

provided by Meriwether Godsey

Since 1985, Meriwether Godsey has brought both a love of good food and a commitment to the environment through such practices as sourcing fresh food locally, using sustainable materials, and reducing waste. Best of all, the food is fabulous!

Click here to download the lunch menu.

Orders can be placed for 4 days a week or 5 days a week ($5.75 per meal). Orders must be placed by Sunday for that week's lunches.

Lunch Order Forms

Creative Kids

To Order Lunch for your Creative Kid (ages 4-7) please click HERE.

Reminder: Orders can be placed for 4 days a week or 5 days a week ($5.75 per meal). Orders must be placed by Sunday for that week's lunches.

Creative Campers

To Order Lunch for your Creative Camper (ages 7-13) please click HERE.

Reminder: Orders can be placed for 4 days a week or 5 days a week ($5.75 per meal). Orders must be placed by Sunday for that week's lunches.

Pizza Day

One of our favorite Creative Summer traditions is our weekly Pizza Day! Armand’s Pizza will be served, at no additional charge, to all campers three times each session (see dates below). Campers may still bring or purchase lunch service on Pizza Day.

Creative Kids
(Ages 4-7)
Session 1:
  • Thursday, June 28
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Thursday, July 12
Session 2:
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Thursday, August 2
Creative Campers
(Ages 7-13)
Session 1:
  • Friday, June 29
  • Friday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 12
Session 2:
  • Friday, July 20
  • Friday, July 27
  • Thursday, August 2